Kid Cudi album Tracklisting and Album cover !!!!

Here's the official track listing for Kid Cudi debut album Man on the Moon: The End of Day in stores September 15th. The other track that was posted last week was fake, this is the real deal.

Track Listing:

Act 1 - The End of Day
1. In My Dreams
2. Soundtrack 2 My Life
3. Simple As...

Act 2 - Rise of the Night Terrors
4. Solo Dolo
5. Heart of a Lion
6. My World (Feat. Billy Cravens)

Act 3 - Taking A Trip
7. Day n Nite
8. Sky Might Fall
9. Enter Galactic (Love Generation Part I)

Act 4 - Stuck
10. Alive (feat. RATATAT)
11. Cudi Zone
12. Make Her Say (feat. Kanye West & Common)
13. Pursuit of Happiness (feat. MGMT & RATATAT)

Act 5 - A New Beginning
14. Hyyerr (feat. Chip Tha Ripper)
15. Up Up & Away (The Wake & Bake Song)

0 comentarios: