Above and Beyonce - Dance Mixes

Here it is the new remixes album by Beyonce, with 7 brand new remixes from songs of her olatest album I Am...Sasha Fierce and the remix of Ego with kanYe West enjoy!!!

01. If I Were A Boy (Maurice Joshua Mojo UK Remix)
02. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Club Remix)
03. Diva (Karmatronic Club Remix)
04. Halo (Dave Aude Club Remix)
05. Broken-Hearted Girl (Catalyst Remix)
06. Ego (OK DAC Remix)
07. Sweet Dreams (Harlan Pepper & AG III Remix)
08. Ego (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West)


Buy it now on iTunes HERE

0 comentarios: