The Pussycat Dolls - Doll Domination

Here's the new album from the The Pussycat Dolls is a solid album more than you think .... is so good so please and buy it on september 23

1. When I Grow Up
2. Bottle Pop (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Whatcha Think About That (Feat. Missy Elliott)
4. I Hate This Part
5. Takin' Over The World
6. Out Of This Club (Feat. R.Kelly & Polow Da Don)
7. Who's Gonna Love You
8. Happily Never After
9. Magic
10. Halo
11. In Person
12. Elevator
13. Hush Hush
14. Love The Way You Love Me
15. Whatchamacallit
16. I'm Done


0 comentarios: